Life Moments: Sometimes…the adventure can be a real challenge to see.

When I woke up today, I regretted how I went to sleep. I went to sleep angry and frustrated. And that’s how I woke up.

Life can be disappointing.

and then I fell on the sidewalk on my way to work.

Son of a bitch.

If only my 11 hour day had been this easy…

I left work angry and frustrated.

Sense a pattern here?

So I decided to break the pattern.

to try and combat my rocky morning and 11 hour work day…I did a snow celebration dance. To prove society wrong about what I am supposed to live for.

And I felt a little better.

These feet, one day, will walk past this same spot again…and keep going. And THAT is what is going to keep me going…   for now.

Trust your journey.

Life Moments: Sometimes…the adventure can be a real challenge to see..

Leave a Reply

